I saw Crate Man!

In 2007, I blogged about Crate Man on www.streeteditors.com, and I continued to get emails over the years from people thinking I knew who was responsible for this art work. I never did know expect for what I found on Wooster Collective.  To my greatest delight and surprise, I came home to find Crate Man in Brisbane.  It was exciting for me to see him on Monday (4th October) where he was climbing around QPAC at Southbank.  I was around the neighbourhood for the Unlimited Design Triennial, and while back and forth on both sides of the river and I noticed he actually moves during the day.   I wonder if there is a timelapse of this somewhere?

Leave a Reply

