Wall St Vistas

I had a meeting near Wall St, and funnily right near where I was going to sublet an apartment when I first arrived.  I felt it was a less vibrant place to live – but  I continue to love its building forms, height and its tight and narrow streets.  It makes for quite a different feeling to other parts of town.   I still enjoy the glimpses of surprise buildings that seem to just sneak up on you, and make you want to further explore that direction. I felt that with the yellow building in the first photo, and the church in the second.

Leave a Reply

